fur mc
fur mc

FUR’s Mission – A Hair Loss Solution

CARE

The Clinique Mon Cheveu offers professional, personalized, and high-quality hair restoration care that allows those suffering from hair loss to boost their self-esteem, bolster their confidence, and find new happiness.

EXPERIENCE

The hair replication specialists at Clinique Mon Cheveu have over 30 years of experience in the field of hair health and care.  Guided by their passion for a job well done and their desire for total client satisfaction, they developed FUR, an exclusive, revolutionary, safe, and maintenance-free procedure.

OBJECTIVES

The hair replication professionals at Clinique Mon Cheveu excel thanks to their flawless professionalism, proven competence, passion for customer service and wide range of available hair loss products and services such as the FUR treatment, an exclusive and avant-garde treatment in Canada that creates the perfect illusion of a natural shaved head.

BENEFITS

We are the leaders in scalp micropigmentation in Canada. FUR (Follicular Unit Replication) is the advantageous option compared to others you may have tried such as preventative care, hair transplants, wigs, and volumizing products. FUR uses a specially designed asymmetrical needle and medical-grade ink to create the appearance of natural hair follicles on your scalp.




facebook youtube share

fur mc
fur mc

Mission du FURMC - Solution à la perte de cheveux

SOINS

La micropigmentation capillaire de Clinique Mon Cheveu offre des soins de correction capillaire professionnels, personnalisés et de très haute qualité qui permettent aux gens qui souffrent de la perte de cheveux de retrouver une bonne estime d’eux-mêmes, leur confiance en la vie, leur bonheur ainsi que leur sourire.

EXPÉRIENCE

Les spécialistes de la correction capillaire de Clinique Mon Cheveu comptent plus de 30 années d’expérience dans les soins de santé pour cheveux. Guidés par leur passion du travail bien fait et leur désir de toujours satisfaire la clientèle, ils ont mis au point la technique FURMC, un procédé à la fois exclusif, révolutionnaire, sécuritaire et sans entretien.

OBJECTIFS

Pour atteindre leur objectif, les professionnels spécialisés en correction et en image capillaires de Clinique Mon Cheveu misent sur un professionnalisme sans faille, une compétence éprouvée, la passion du service à la clientèle ainsi qu’une gamme complète de produits en soins capillaires et de services, dont le traitement FURMC, qui recrée, à l’aide d’une technique avant-gardiste et exclusive au Canada, l’illusion parfaite du look d’une tête rasée par choix.

AVANTAGES

Nous sommes les leaders de la micropigmentation capillaire au Canada. FURMC (Follicular Unit Replication) est la solution capillaire qui se compare avantageusement à d’autres options que vous auriez pu essayer au fil du temps telles que les soins préventifs, la greffe capillaire, les perruques et les produits à effet volumateur. La technique FURMC utilise un pigment de qualité médicale afin de reproduire sur votre cuir chevelu l’apparence d’une multitude d’unités folliculaires au moyen d’une aiguille asymétrique spécialement conçue à cette fin.




facebook youtube share