How does scalp micropigmentation work?





For many people, especially men, baldness seems like an unsolvable problem. This is no longer the case with FUR - Scalp micropigmentation, a form of capillary tattoo, a unique way to conceal hair loss.

This technique, which replicates the appearance of a naturally shaved head, instantly produces striking results. It is an advantageous option that is highly efficient and much more affordable than hair transplants.

micropigmentation

FUR - Scalp micropigmentation is therefore an ideal solution not only to conceal hair loss, but also to cover up scars or to simply add density and uniformity to your scalp. All this with capillary tattoos!

cicactrice micropigmentation

cicactrice micropigmentation


The specialists at FUR - Scalp micropigmentation in Montreal will be happy to provide you with more information on scalp micropigmentation.

Call us today at 514-666-1387 or text us at 514-770-5874!


facebook youtube share

fur mc
fur mc

Fini la calvitie avec la micropigmentation!





Pour beaucoup de personnes, surtout des hommes, la calvitie ressemble à un problème insoluble. Ce n'est plus le cas avec la micropigmentation capillaire qui consiste en une forme de tatouage du cuir chevelu, un moyen unique de dissimuler la perte de cheveux.

Cette technique, qui reproduit l’apparence naturelle des cheveux rasés en tatouage de cheveux, donne des résultats immédiats surprenants. C’est une option aux nombreux avantages qui s’avère notamment très efficace et bien plus abordable qu’une greffe de cheveux.

micropigmentation

La micropigmentation capillaire est donc la solution idéale non seulement pour masquer la calvitie, mais aussi pour camoufler une cicatrice ou tout simplement de densifier ou d’uniformiser l’apparence du cuir chevelu. Tout ça avec le tatouage capillaire!

cicactrice micropigmentation

cicactrice micropigmentation

Les spécialistes de la Clinique Mon Cheveu de Montréal se feront un plaisir de vous fournir davantage de renseignements sur la micropigmentation capillaire.

Appelez-nous dès aujourd’hui!


facebook youtube share