fur mc
fur mc

FUR: Treatment for Male Pattern Baldness and Hair Loss



 

Are you looking for a solution for your receding hair line?

Is your hair loss affecting your morale, and getting out of control? Are you constantly worried and self-conscious, unable to hide your male pattern baldness? No need to panic! Clinique Mon Cheveu’s scalp micropigmentation technique FUR will change your life. Soon, hair loss will be the FURthest thing from your mind! Choose our modern and groundbreaking solution to achieve a natural shaven look. The hair replication specialists at Clinique Mon Cheveu have developed FUR, a technique much more effective than hair transplants and preventative care.

This is a unique, affordable, and maintenance-free solution to hair loss. Bald or clean-shaven? You decide!


With medical-grade ink and asymmetrical needles, the specialists at Clinique Mon Cheveu can recreate your hair color and imitate your scalp’s natural follicles. This creates the perfect illusion of a healthy hairline and full head of hair that you’ve decided to shave as part of your bold look and active lifestyle. Enough with the stigma of hair loss! And forget hair transplants, wigs, and volumizing products for good! Give yourself an amazing new look. Opt for a style that’s laid-back, original, and sporty, like so many international celebrities have.

A proven hair replication technique

The avant-garde FUR technique is performed in a professional, private clinic and requires a qualified technician. Both a science and an art, this method of follicle reproduction requires specialized training and advanced knowledge. To see if FUR is right for you, contact the specialists at Clinique Mon Cheveu today. In doing so, you’ll have taken the first step towards a new life. FUR: a solution to male pattern baldness.


facebook youtube share

fur mc
fur mc

FURMC : traitement pour la calvitie
et la perte de cheveux



Vous cherchez une solution à votre calvitie?

La perte de vos cheveux affecte votre moral et ne cesse de prendre de l'ampleur? La situation vous préoccupe beaucoup, n'arrivant plus à cacher votre calvitie? Pas de panique! La technique de micropigmentation FURMC de Clinique Mon Cheveu changera votre vie. Vous ne serez plus jamais chauve et vous ferez FUReur partout où vous irez. Vous aurez choisi le look d’une solution moderne et novatrice. Les spécialistes de la correction capillaire de Clinique Mon Cheveu ont mis au point la technique FURMC, beaucoup plus efficace que la greffe microfolliculaire et les soins préventifs.

Un traitement unique d'avant-garde de tatouage capillaire, abordable et sans entretien pour contrer la perte de cheveux. Chauve ou rasé? À vous de choisir!


Au moyen d’un pigment de qualité médicale et d’aiguilles asymétriques, les spécialistes de Clinique Mon Cheveu peuvent reproduire la teinte de vos cheveux et imiter vos unités folliculaires. Ils créent ainsi l’illusion parfaite d’une ligne de cheveux pleine et d’une tête bien garnie que vous auriez rasée pour adopter une allure audacieuse et un mode de vie actif. Finis les stigmates de la calvitie! Et oubliez pour de bon la greffe de cheveux, la perruque et les produits pour la densité des cheveux! Offrez-vous un look d’enfer. Adoptez une allure décontractée, originale et sportive dans la foulée de nombreuses vedettes internationales et de personnalités québécoises bien connues qui ont opté pour ce look.

Une technique de correction capillaire qui a fait ses preuves

Avant-gardiste, la technique FURMC est pratiquée dans l’atmosphère professionnelle d’une clinique privée et exige le recours à une technicienne qualifiée. À la fois une science, un art et une technique, cette approche en matière de reproduction d'unité folliculaire exige des connaissances particulières et une formation spécialisée. Pour savoir si la technique FURMC vous convient, communiquez avec les spécialistes de la correction capillaire de Clinique Mon Cheveu aujourd’hui même. Vous poserez ainsi le premier geste de votre nouvelle vie. Le FURMC : une solution à la calvitie.


facebook youtube share